Copyblogger Media, LLC, creator of the Synthesis WordPress Hosting service, provides the following refund policy:
- Within 30 days of the purchase of your Synthesis subscription, you may cancel your account via the clearly-marked “Cancel” link within your account panel, and we will refund the full amount you paid upon request via the form in the “Cancel” area.
- No refunds are provided after the first 30 days, and we do not provide pro-rata refunds for canceled accounts.
- Once your account is canceled, we will deactivate your site and account, and your files will be deleted.
- After the initial refund period expires, Copyblogger Media, LLC will continue to charge you on a monthly or quarterly basis at the initial subscription rate unless you cancel your account via the clearly-marked “Cancel” link within your account panel. This will happen on the same day of the subsequent month, quarter, or year that you initially joined.
- We will send notification on the day your account is charged to the email address you provide us.